Search me

21Aug12

One of the features of a wordpress blog is that you can see the search terms that readers have used to find you. Apart from that strange flurry of interest by the good doggers of Balham, I am usually confronted with an anodyne combination of the words vanessa, harriss, wordpress and blog. Until today, when ‘gastroenteritis hampstead ponds’ suddenly hove into view. No idea. Not a clue. I’ve never been to Hampstead Ponds and nor, as far as I’m aware, have I ever had gastroenteritis. I’m not even sure what it is. So, poor bruised-tum traveller along the Information Superhighway, I’m sorry that you have beached here, however briefly. I can offer no advice, beyond, y’know, don’t swallow the bloody water. But I daresay the hours you’ve spent curled and panting on your bathroom floor have afforded you ample time to make that something of a resolution.

No Responses Yet to “Search me”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

