Return of the mac

01Sep09

Ha! Let me anger the gods! Let me goad them, tweak their noses and shout rude words at them from passing cars. The putah’s working! Sound the trumpets, and fire the cannons while you’re at it.

The fixyman has wielded the fixywand and now the whirlypole has gone. Course, I’m not taking any chances; I’ve only reinstalled Word and a couple of browsers and ignored the fixyman’s order to buy more memory.

I should, it’s a bit bare in here – very John Pawson – but I still have to reload the software from my camera, and then, maybe one day I will actually get round to loading photos. But since I’m rubbish at taking pics, what’s the rush?

No Responses Yet to “Return of the mac”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

